Κριτικές

Κριτικές πελατών

Based on 19 reviews.
Elias Roussos
Elias Roussos
2022-04-20
On time, driver friendly, transfer vehicle very clean & transfer cost reasonable
marlene falieras
marlene falieras
2022-04-19
Punctual and professional. Good driving. I recommend they services.
D Tang
D Tang
2022-04-19
Arrive on time. Excellent vehicle. Very friendly and helpful driver. 5 stars service.
georgia georgiou
georgia georgiou
2022-03-28
Επαγγελματίες, άψογη εξυπηρέτηση και μεταφορά , τυπικοί στα ωράρια με πολύ καλές τιμές . Ευχαριστούμε τον κύριο Βασίλη για τις μεταφορές μας στην Αθήνα.
Gabriela De Sigura
Gabriela De Sigura
2022-03-07
Giannos Perperidis
Giannos Perperidis
2022-03-07
ΝΕΚΤΑΡΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΣΙΑΝΟΣ
ΝΕΚΤΑΡΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΣΙΑΝΟΣ
2022-02-07
Αψογη εξυπηρετηση και παντοτε στην ωρα τους.
Λεφτερης Φιλιτσης
Λεφτερης Φιλιτσης
2022-02-07
Η εταιρεία Travel transfer είναι μία από τις καλύτερες εταιρείες στην Ελλάδα που έχω χρησιμοποιήσει είναι πεντακάθαρα τα αυτοκίνητα οι οδηγοί είναι εξυπηρετικότατοι και πολύ καλή ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ Κύριε Βασίλη
Spyros Roussos
Spyros Roussos
2022-02-07
Excellent service, Very good prices, 24/7 availability for any time of the day and every transfer we requested.
Penny Μ.
Penny Μ.
2022-02-07
Πολύ καλές υπηρεσίες. Ευγενικό προσωπικό και εξυπηρέτηση. Πολύ εύκολη κράτηση.

leave feedback

rating summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

last reviews

I tell you that the service was excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
Μάιος 11, 2022

I appreciate your interest, I tell you that the service was excellent, in terms of attention, punctuality and quality, as a Chilean tourist I recommend the good service they provide.

Augusto J. Fuentes M.

Travel to Parga Greece

Rated 5 out of 5
Απρίλιος 18, 2022

One of the most beautiful places I have traveled.

Eliza

Athens airport to vasiliki lefkada

Rated 5 out of 5
Απρίλιος 18, 2022

Travel with my wife from the airport of Athens to Vasiliki of Lefkada. Thanks Vassili for this comfortable and pleasant ride.

Timur

Transfer

Rated 5 out of 5
Απρίλιος 17, 2022

We are very happy with the service. Vassilis is incredible

Antony